Loading...
Skip to Content

Bot de comercio de Forex de aprendizaje automático
(Actualmente sólo por invitación)
Bot de comercio de Forex de aprendizaje automático

关于幸运龙

幸运龙是一种先进的机器学习交易算法,用于交易货币。开发它的目的是使我们作为交易者和投资者具有统计优势,以实现长期盈利。幸运龙机器人具有可自定义的风险,因此您可以完全根据自己的意愿运行交易帐户。 Lucky Dragon可以部署在任何Metatrader 4帐户上,并且与几乎所有经纪人兼容。

是什么让我们与众不同

  • 我们用真钱交易
  • 用于管理大量
  • 已审核
  • 经纪人独立
  • 先进先出
  • 长期稳定
  • 控制风险
  • 多种模式可供选择
  • 全自动解决方案
  • 活跃社区
  • 最重要的是,该机器人实际上可以赚钱

管理账户



您希望我们为您专业管理幸运龙吗?我们提供由顶级受监管经纪人管理的帐户。托管服务还包括我们开发的其他一些高级专有交易策略,以进一步提高托管客户的回报率。 与我们联系 了解详细信息。

幸运龙在两种不同的运行模式下运行

模式1

模式一不喜欢承担平衡损失。 它的确会持续亏损,但是未平仓的数量受到严格限制,这可以防止未平仓头寸失控并引起追加保证金。 交易频率不是很高,但是该系统相当稳定且具有防点差功能,并且在将来会保持稳定的表现。

模式2

模式二是活跃的交易者,每天进行交易。 它始终保持回报,很少有亏损的月份。 它取决于点差(通常是3个点或更少是理想的),并且确实需要一些常识来避免异常波动的交易日(在英国退欧投票期间执行此策略不是一个好主意)。 总体而言,该系统在需要时会蒙受损失,同时保持出色的投资回报率。

风险管理

对于长期盈利而言,风险管理对于保护您的投资至关重要。幸运龙(Lucky Dragon)和其他任何交易策略一样,都有亏损的日子,因此,使用适合自己的风险水平非常重要。 Lucky Dragon在Lucky Dragon机器人的可调整设置区域中明确定义了最大风险。幸运龙策略相当稳定,如回测中所示,实际上已稳定15年,但是作为负责任的投资者,我们始终需要谨慎行事并保护我们的投资资本。

幸运龙会员的资格分为三个等级,具体取决于您的预算和交易目标。
有限会员
  • 进入模式1
  • 包括2个帐户许可证
  • 会费:$ 379
  • 续约费用:每年169美元
每年

*第一年的续订费用包含在购买会员中

正式会员
  • 进入模式1和模式2
  • 包括3个帐户许可证
  • 会费:$ 679
  • 续约费用:每年199美元
每年

*第一年的续订费用包含在购买会员中

解锁许可证
  • 进入模式1和模式2
  • 包括3个帐户许可证
  • Unlocked成员资格允许用户运行自定义的风险级别以获得更高的性能,以及访问专有的Unlocked Suite电报组。
  • 会费:$ 979
  • 续约费用:每年199美元
每年

*会员购买中包含第一年的续订费

解锁会员套房

解锁会员 套件是唯一的电报组,仅适用于具有解锁许可证的成员。 该小组由Lucky Dragon的建筑师和首席程序员领导。 在幸运龙的活跃交易时间内,我们将实时分享我们的每日交易设置和建议的风险水平,适合那些希望通过经营Dragon获得高额利润的人。 高风险交易是一门艺术,也是一门科学,这就是为什么该组对于Lucky Dragon背后的人们与我们社区之间的实时通信至关重要的原因。

社区

社区作为“幸运龙”的成员,您将可以访问我们的私人电报频道,我们在该频道与社区成员保持不断的联系。 我们会定期向会员更新最新的发展和见解,使我们的客户从会员中获得最大的收益。 最后,幸运龙计划本身就是我们会员经验的反映。 您的成功是我们的首要任务。

我们的保证

我们对Lucky Dragon项目的目标是使会员满意度达到100%,这就是为什么我们支持我们的交易软件,如果您的真实交易帐户在与Lucky Dragon进行了30天的实时交易后没有盈利,我们将全额退款 。 此优惠适用于所有新会员,但不适用于手动进行的交易,第三方交易机器人或过度风险。


常见问题

交易时是否存在运气?
不,不幸的是,事实并非如此。 为了长期成功地进行交易,您需要制定稳健的交易策略并保持严格的风险管理方法。 通常,这不仅需要学习多年的市场知识,还需要花费数年的时间来学习如何以交易者的身份来管理自己的情绪。 对于我们的会员来说,幸运的是,幸运龙是一台冷淡而无情的机器,可自动执行此过程。 从交易者的角度来看,我们的机器人似乎运气不错,但实际上,幸运龙使用的稳健交易策略以及适当的风险管理才能使我们获得成功。
幸运龙在运行时,我可以手动交易吗?
我们的目标是赋予会员创造性的自由,以适合他们的方式交易Lucky Dragon,这就是为什么您可以与Lucky Dragon一起自由交易其他策略的原因。 您可以进行手动交易,串联运行其他机器人,或者让Lucky Dragon独家交易您的帐户(通常是最明智的选择)。 选择权就在您手中,并在您的控制之下。
您可以购买其他实时许可证吗?
是的,每个会员资格最多允许5个活动真实帐户。 可以在会员区购买其他真实账户,费用为199美元。
查看更多

影片

联系

    All the fields are required

    0
    0 item
    My Cart
    Empty Cart

Loading...
Skip to Content

Machine Learning Forex Trading Robot Machine Learning Forex Trading Robot

ABOUT THE LUCKY DRAGON

Lucky Dragon is an advanced machine learning trading algorithm that trades currencies. It was developed to give us as traders and investors a statistical edge to achieve long term profitability. The Lucky Dragon robot offers customizable risk so you can run your trading account exactly as you wish. Lucky Dragon can be deployed on any Metatrader 4 account and is compatible with almost any broker.

What makes us special

  • We trade with real money
  • Used to manage large numbers
  • Audited
  • Broker independent
  • FIFO friendly
  • Long term stable
  • Controlled Risk
  • Multiple modes to choose from
  • Fully automated solution
  • Active Community
  • And most importantly, this robot ACTUALLY MAKES MONEY

MANAGED ACCOUNT



Would you like us to professionally manage Lucky Dragon for you? We offer managed accounts with top tier regulated brokers. The managed service also includes some other advanced proprietary trading strategies that we have developed to further boost the rate of return for our Managed clients. Contact us for details.

LUCKY DRAGON RUNS WITH TWO DISTINCT MODES OF OPERATION

MODE 1

Mode One does not like taking balance losses. It does sustain periods of drawdown, however the amount of open drawdown is strictly limited, which prevents open positions from getting out of hand and causing a margin call. The trading frequency is not very high, but this system is quite stable and spread resistant, and will be a steady performer going into the future.

MODE 2

Mode Two is an active trader and places trades daily. It consistently makes returns and rarely has a losing month. It is spread dependent (usually 3 pips or less is ideal) and does require some common sense to avoid trading days that are unusually volatile (not a good idea to run this strategy during a Brexit vote). Overall, this system takes losses when needed while maintaining an excellent return on your investment.

RISK MANAGEMENT

For long term profitability, risk management is critical to protect your investment. Lucky Dragon has losing days just like any other trading strategy, so it is important to use a level of risk that you feel comfortable with. Lucky Dragon clearly defines the maximum amount of risk in the adjustable settings area of the Lucky Dragon robot. The Lucky Dragon strategy is quite stable, actually it's 15 years stable as shown on the backtests, however as responsible investors, we always need to error on the side of caution and protect our investment capital.

The Lucky Dragon subscription has three tiers depending on your budget and trading objectives.
Limited Subscription
  • Access to Mode 1
  • Includes 3 account licenses
  • ***introductory rate*** try us for 6 months for $149
  • or $289 for 1 year
per year

Full Subscription
  • Access to both Mode 1 and Mode 2
  • Includes 3 account licenses
  • ***introductory rate*** try us for 6 months for $199
  • or $389 for 1 year
per year

Unlocked Subscription
  • Access to both Mode 1 and Mode 2
  • Includes 3 account licenses
  • The Unlocked membership allows users to run customized levels of risk to achive higher performance, as well as access to the exclusive Unlocked Suite telegram group.
  • ***introductory rate*** try us for 6 months for $249
  • or $489 for 1 year
per year

The Unlocked Subscription Suite

The Unlocked Subscription Suite is an exclusive Telegram group only available for members with the Unlocked license. This group is led by the architect and head programmer of Lucky Dragon. During the active trading hours of Lucky Dragon, we will share in real time our daily trading setup and suggested risk level for those who want to run the Dragon for blazing high profits. Trading with higher levels of risk is part art and part science, which is why this group is essential for real time communication between the people behind Lucky Dragon and our community.

COMMUNITY

As a member of Lucky Dragon, you will have access to our private Telegram channel where we keep in constant communication with our community members. We regularly update our members with recent developments and insights so our clients get the most out of their membership. In the end, the Lucky Dragon Project itself will be a reflection of our members experience. Your success is our priority.

OUR GUARANTEE

Our goal for the Lucky Dragon project is to have a 100% member satisfaction rate, which is why we are standing by our trading software and offering a full refund if your live trading account is not profitable after 30 days of trading live with the Lucky Dragon. This guarantee applies to all new memberships but does not apply for trades placed manually, third party trading robots or excessive risk.


FAQS

Does luck exist when trading?
No, unfortunately it does not. In order to trade successfully long term, you need to have a robust trading strategy and maintain a disciplined approach to risk management. This usually takes years of not only learning how to read the markets but how to manage your emotions as a trader. Fortunately for our members, Lucky Dragon is a cold, emotionless machine that automates this process. From a trader's perspective, our robot will appear to have luck, however it is actually the robust trading strategy Lucky Dragon uses with proper risk management that gives us our success.
Can I manual trade when Lucky Dragon is running?
Our goal is to give our members creative freedom to trade Lucky Dragon in the way       that suits them, which is why you are free to trade other strategies alongside Lucky Dragon. You can place manual trades, run other robots in tandem or have Lucky Dragon trade your account exclusively (usually the wisest option). The choice is in your hands and under your control.
Can you purchase additional live licenses?
Yes, each membership allows for up to 5 active live accounts. Additional live accounts can be purchased in the Members Area at a cost of $199.
View More

VIDEOS

CONTACT

    All the fields are required

    0
    0 item
    My Cart
    Empty Cart